The Doggie and The Pussy

photo by hungrybison

My girlfriend has a pussy,

which sits upon her lap.

My girlfriend strokes her pussy,

until it’s time to nap.

Me, I have a doggie,

who’s long and keen and fat.

He likes it when my girlfriend,

gives him a little pat.

One night my little doggie,

found pussy in the dark.

Not once did little doggie,

bite, nor growl nor even bark.

My doggie likes the pussy,

so much I can not speak.

Now he plays with pussy,

at least three times a week.

2 Comments

Filed under art, creative writing, fiction, love, original photography, original writing, poem, poems, short stories, Short stories and essays, thoughts, writing

2 responses to “The Doggie and The Pussy

Leave a Reply

